voyage de rêve dans les caraibes Villa Marie St Barth

Saint-Barths, French West Indies

best luxury hotel Villa Marie St Barth
manger près de la piscine - Villa Marie St Barth
luxurious holidays in paradise Villa Marie St Barth
plage des caraibes Villa Marie St Barth

Villa Marie 

Paradise overlooking the ocean

The Villa Marie Saint-Barth hotel is perfectly located in the hills above Colombier and overlooks the famous Flamands Bay. You are 4 kilometers from the village of Gustavia and its stylish boutiques as well as 3 kilometers from the airport. Sophisticated yet laidback, the island of St Barts is an open invitation to the good life.

 

News, Agenda & Experience
port de gustavia Villa Marie St Barth

An Island Paradise

In the French West Indies

One number embodies the potential that the island of St Barts has to offer: 32. Why 32? That is how long its coastline measures in kilometres, a mixture of white sandy beaches and rocks that plunge into waters spanning fifty shades of blue. But 32 is also the temperature there in July and August. The island has features that chime perfectly with the Sibuet values. Small and elegant, bathed in sunshine and a disciple of French Art de Vivre, St Barts represents the family’s desire to offer the best to a clientele that expects the best. Building here is rare, the countryside is unspoilt and luxury is not ostentatious. It’s a bit like a tiny Megève in the middle of the ocean.

Saint-Barth

Passport to paradise

Bright sun, warm tropical waters, golden beaches, and gentle breezes... Caribbean waters and coral outcroppings to swim among the most stunning beaches of the island: Saline, Gouverneur, Shell Beach, wild and beautiful, expanses of white sand, framed by palm trees studded with coconuts wavering languorously in the gentle wind, off-set by crystal clear water at a balmy 82°F year round. Back in town, fashionistas will be drawn to Gustavia’s tiny high street bijoux branches that mix along island outposts like the original creator of beach chic, Calypso and other local treasures. This tiniest island outcropping is a beautiful enigma, without artifice, it manages to please jet-setters and partygoers, while still charming those in search of an authentic island getaway.

Discover
paradisiac island Villa Marie St Barth
free rental car Villa Marie St Barth
Book now
piscine de luxe privée hôtel 5 étoiles Villa Marie St Barth
Reservation
Best guaranteed price
Book your stay
Stay from to
Book direct and get the best available rate !

7/7 TELEPHONE SERVICE

Our reservation department is available year round in more than 7 languages with a perfect knowledge of our hotels to best meet your needs. Contact us at +590 5 90 77 53 03

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Save up to 50€ ! By booking directly on our website or with our call center, Villa Marie Saint Barth guarantees the best price available. A difference of up to 50 € applies in comparison to online booking sites. If you find a better price for the same stay on another site, we are committed to offer you this price with a 10% discount

CONCIERGE SERVICE

As every trip is a rare and unique moment of sharing, Maisons et Hôtels Sibuet concierges are here for you before and during your visit and is committed to exceeding your expectations

SECURED TRANSACTION

Each stage of the booking process is protected using Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology. Your information is encrypted and protected using 3D secure

REAL TIME AVAILABILITY

During high demand periods  or for specific room request, we recommend that you contact one of our reservation agents  to receive our availability in real time and a proposal in perfect adequacy with your needs.

EXCLUSIVE OFFERS

Private sale, last minute deals  or early booking rates, find all our offers available only on the official website of the hotel or through our reservation department. And to not miss out, do not forget to subscribe to our newsletters!

Book direct and get the best available rate !

7/7 TELEPHONE SERVICE

Our reservation department is available year round in more than 7 languages with a perfect knowledge of our hotels to best meet your needs. Contact us at +590 5 90 77 53 03

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Save up to 50€ ! By booking directly on our website or with our call center, Villa Marie Saint Barth guarantees the best price available. A difference of up to 50 € applies in comparison to online booking sites. If you find a better price for the same stay on another site, we are committed to offer you this price with a 10% discount

CONCIERGE SERVICE

As every trip is a rare and unique moment of sharing, Maisons et Hôtels Sibuet concierges are here for you before and during your visit and is committed to exceeding your expectations

SECURED TRANSACTION

Each stage of the booking process is protected using Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology. Your information is encrypted and protected using 3D secure

REAL TIME AVAILABILITY

During high demand periods  or for specific room request, we recommend that you contact one of our reservation agents  to receive our availability in real time and a proposal in perfect adequacy with your needs.

EXCLUSIVE OFFERS

Private sale, last minute deals  or early booking rates, find all our offers available only on the official website of the hotel or through our reservation department. And to not miss out, do not forget to subscribe to our newsletters!

Book direct and get the best available rate !

7/7 TELEPHONE SERVICE

Our reservation department is available year round in more than 7 languages with a perfect knowledge of our hotels to best meet your needs. Contact us at +590 5 90 77 53 03

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Save up to 50€ ! By booking directly on our website or with our call center, Villa Marie Saint Barth guarantees the best price available. A difference of up to 50 € applies in comparison to online booking sites. If you find a better price for the same stay on another site, we are committed to offer you this price with a 10% discount

CONCIERGE SERVICE

As every trip is a rare and unique moment of sharing, Maisons et Hôtels Sibuet concierges are here for you before and during your visit and is committed to exceeding your expectations

SECURED TRANSACTION

Each stage of the booking process is protected using Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology. Your information is encrypted and protected using 3D secure

REAL TIME AVAILABILITY

During high demand periods  or for specific room request, we recommend that you contact one of our reservation agents  to receive our availability in real time and a proposal in perfect adequacy with your needs.

EXCLUSIVE OFFERS

Private sale, last minute deals  or early booking rates, find all our offers available only on the official website of the hotel or through our reservation department. And to not miss out, do not forget to subscribe to our newsletters!

Book direct and get the best available rate !

7/7 TELEPHONE SERVICE

Our reservation department is available year round in more than 7 languages with a perfect knowledge of our hotels to best meet your needs. Contact us at +590 5 90 77 53 03

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Save up to 50€ ! By booking directly on our website or with our call center, Villa Marie Saint Barth guarantees the best price available. A difference of up to 50 € applies in comparison to online booking sites. If you find a better price for the same stay on another site, we are committed to offer you this price with a 10% discount

CONCIERGE SERVICE

As every trip is a rare and unique moment of sharing, Maisons et Hôtels Sibuet concierges are here for you before and during your visit and is committed to exceeding your expectations

SECURED TRANSACTION

Each stage of the booking process is protected using Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology. Your information is encrypted and protected using 3D secure

REAL TIME AVAILABILITY

During high demand periods  or for specific room request, we recommend that you contact one of our reservation agents  to receive our availability in real time and a proposal in perfect adequacy with your needs.

EXCLUSIVE OFFERS

Private sale, last minute deals  or early booking rates, find all our offers available only on the official website of the hotel or through our reservation department. And to not miss out, do not forget to subscribe to our newsletters!

Book direct and get the best available rate !

7/7 TELEPHONE SERVICE

Our reservation department is available year round in more than 7 languages with a perfect knowledge of our hotels to best meet your needs. Contact us at +590 5 90 77 53 03

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Save up to 50€ ! By booking directly on our website or with our call center, Villa Marie Saint Barth guarantees the best price available. A difference of up to 50 € applies in comparison to online booking sites. If you find a better price for the same stay on another site, we are committed to offer you this price with a 10% discount

CONCIERGE SERVICE

As every trip is a rare and unique moment of sharing, Maisons et Hôtels Sibuet concierges are here for you before and during your visit and is committed to exceeding your expectations

SECURED TRANSACTION

Each stage of the booking process is protected using Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology. Your information is encrypted and protected using 3D secure

REAL TIME AVAILABILITY

During high demand periods  or for specific room request, we recommend that you contact one of our reservation agents  to receive our availability in real time and a proposal in perfect adequacy with your needs.

EXCLUSIVE OFFERS

Private sale, last minute deals  or early booking rates, find all our offers available only on the official website of the hotel or through our reservation department. And to not miss out, do not forget to subscribe to our newsletters!

Book direct and get the best available rate !

7/7 TELEPHONE SERVICE

Our reservation department is available year round in more than 7 languages with a perfect knowledge of our hotels to best meet your needs. Contact us at +590 5 90 77 53 03

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Save up to 50€ ! By booking directly on our website or with our call center, Villa Marie Saint Barth guarantees the best price available. A difference of up to 50 € applies in comparison to online booking sites. If you find a better price for the same stay on another site, we are committed to offer you this price with a 10% discount

CONCIERGE SERVICE

As every trip is a rare and unique moment of sharing, Maisons et Hôtels Sibuet concierges are here for you before and during your visit and is committed to exceeding your expectations

SECURED TRANSACTION

Each stage of the booking process is protected using Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology. Your information is encrypted and protected using 3D secure

REAL TIME AVAILABILITY

During high demand periods  or for specific room request, we recommend that you contact one of our reservation agents  to receive our availability in real time and a proposal in perfect adequacy with your needs.

EXCLUSIVE OFFERS

Private sale, last minute deals  or early booking rates, find all our offers available only on the official website of the hotel or through our reservation department. And to not miss out, do not forget to subscribe to our newsletters!

Request to be called back

Need help to book your stay ?
Contact us at +590 5 90 77 53 03 or request to be called back :

The nature of your request :
Your personal details :
When would you like to be called back

Your message has been sent!

In accordance with the "Data protection act", you have the right to access and rectify data concerning you, and to oppose their processing. To know more about it here

Contact us

Contact us at +590 5 90 77 53 03

Departement you wish to contact :
Your request

Your message has been sent!

In accordance with the "Data protection act", you have the right to access and rectify data concerning you, and to oppose their processing. To know more about it here

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies or other tracers to offer you a better browsing experience, targeted messages, and navigation statistics.

Saint-Barth, French West Indies

Villa Marie 

Un paradis qui domine l'océan

La localisation de l'hôtel Villa Marie Saint-Barth est idéale. Situé sur les hauteurs de Colombier et dominant la célèbre baie des Flamands, vous êtes à 4 kilomètres du village de Gustavia et de ses boutiques chics ainsi qu'à 3 kilomètres de l'aéroport.

Une île paradisiaque

Aux Caraïbes

Un chiffre résume à lui seul le potentiel qu’offre l’île de Saint-Barthélemy : 32. Pourquoi 32 ? Ce sont les kilomètres de côtes, qui se partagent entre plages de sable blanc et rochers plongeants dans une eau aux cinquante nuances de bleu. Mais 32, c’est aussi la température aux mois de juillet et août… L’île dispose d’atouts qui entrent en parfaite résonance avec les valeurs des Sibuet. Petite et élégante, inondée de soleil et garante d’un art de vivre à la française, Saint-Barth représente cette volonté d’offrir le meilleur à une clientèle exigeante. L’espace y est rare, la nature préservée et le luxe non ostentatoire : une sorte de petit Megève au milieu de l’océan.

Saint-Barth

Repaire des happy fews

Sophistiquée mais à la fois décontractée, l'île de Saint-Barth invite à la douceur de vivre. Après un atterrissage sur la célèbre piste de l’aéroport de Saint Jean, direction les eaux claires et coralliennes des Caraïbes pour nager dans les plus belles plages de l’île : Saline, Gouverneur, Shell Beach, des plages sauvages et paradisiaques de sable blanc, cocotiers langoureusement inclinés, mer transparente et température à 28° toute l’année… 
Côté Shopping, les fashionistas ne sont pas en reste : que vous soyez boutique de luxe ou boutique de plage, Gustavia offre un choix à faire pâlir les plus grandes capitales. L’atmosphère chic et décontractée de ce confetti de 25km² comblera les jet setter comme les voyageurs en quête de l’anti-bling.

Découvrir
Réserver
Réservation
Meilleur prix garanti
Séjour du au
Réservez en direct et faites des économies !

SERVICE TÉLÉPHONIQUE 7J/7

Notre service de réservation est disponible toute l’année dans plus de 7 langues avec une parfaite connaissance de nos hôtels pour répondre au mieux à vos besoins. Contactez-nous au +590 5 90 77 53 03

MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI

Economisez jusqu’à 50€ !  En réservant directement votre séjour sur notre site internet ou auprès de nos conseillères de ventes, Villa Marie Saint Barth vous garantit le meilleur tarif disponible. Une différence allant jusqu'à 50€ s'applique en comparaison des sites de réservation en ligne. Si vous trouvez un prix plus intéressant pour le même séjour sur un autre site, nous nous engageons à vous offrir ce même prix assorti d’une réduction de 10%.

SERVICE CONCIERGERIE

Parce que chaque voyage est un moment de partage rare et unique, notre service de conciergerie vous écoute avant et pendant votre venue. D'un rêve enfantin à une envie gourmande, celui-ci répond à vos désirs les plus fous !

TRANSACTION SÉCURISÉE

Les étapes de réservations sont sécurisées à l'aide de la technologie Secure Socket Layer (SSL). Vos informations sont cryptées et protégées grâce au 3-D Secure.

DISPONIBILITÉS EN TEMPS RÉEL

Sur certaines périodes de forte affluence ou pour des demandes de chambres avec des spécificités, nous vous recommandons de prendre contact avec l'une de nos conseillères afin d'obtenir nos disponibilités en temps réel ainsi qu'une proposition en parfaite adéquation avec vos besoins. 

DES OFFRES SPÉCIALES UNIQUES

Vente privée, offre de dernière minute ou early booking, retrouvez toutes nos offres disponibles uniquement sur le site officiel de l’hôtel ou auprès de notre service de réservation. Pour ne rien manquer, inscrivez-vous à nos newsletters !

Réservez en direct et faites des économies !

SERVICE TÉLÉPHONIQUE 7J/7

Notre service de réservation est disponible toute l’année dans plus de 7 langues avec une parfaite connaissance de nos hôtels pour répondre au mieux à vos besoins. Contactez-nous au +590 5 90 77 53 03

MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI

Economisez jusqu’à 50€ !  En réservant directement votre séjour sur notre site internet ou auprès de nos conseillères de ventes, Villa Marie Saint Barth vous garantit le meilleur tarif disponible. Une différence allant jusqu'à 50€ s'applique en comparaison des sites de réservation en ligne. Si vous trouvez un prix plus intéressant pour le même séjour sur un autre site, nous nous engageons à vous offrir ce même prix assorti d’une réduction de 10%.

SERVICE CONCIERGERIE

Parce que chaque voyage est un moment de partage rare et unique, notre service de conciergerie vous écoute avant et pendant votre venue. D'un rêve enfantin à une envie gourmande, celui-ci répond à vos désirs les plus fous !

TRANSACTION SECURISÉE

Les étapes de réservations sont sécurisées à l'aide de la technologie Secure Socket Layer (SSL). Vos informations sont cryptées et protégées grâce au 3-D Secure.

DISPONIBILITÉS EN TEMPS RÉEL

Sur certaines périodes de forte affluence ou pour des demandes de chambres avec des spécificités, nous vous recommandons de prendre contact avec l'une de nos conseillères afin d'obtenir nos disponibilités en temps réel ainsi qu'une proposition en parfaite adéquation avec vos besoins. 

DES OFFRES SPÉCIALES UNIQUES

Vente privée, offre de dernière minute ou early booking, retrouvez toutes nos offres disponibles uniquement sur le site officiel de l’hôtel ou auprès de notre service de réservation. Pour ne rien manquer, inscrivez-vous à nos newsletters !

Réservez en direct et faites des économies !

SERVICE TÉLÉPHONIQUE 7J/7

Notre service de réservation est disponible toute l’année dans plus de 7 langues avec une parfaite connaissance de nos hôtels pour répondre au mieux à vos besoins. Contactez-nous au +590 5 90 77 53 03

 

MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI

Economisez jusqu’à 50€ !  En réservant directement votre séjour sur notre site internet ou auprès de nos conseillères de ventes, Villa Marie Saint Barth vous garantit le meilleur tarif disponible. Une différence allant jusqu'à 50€ s'applique en comparaison des sites de réservation en ligne. Si vous trouvez un prix plus intéressant pour le même séjour sur un autre site, nous nous engageons à vous offrir ce même prix assorti d’une réduction de 10%.

SERVICE CONCIERGERIE

Parce que chaque voyage est un moment de partage rare et unique, notre service de conciergerie vous écoute avant et pendant votre venue. D'un rêve enfantin à une envie gourmande, celui-ci répond à vos désirs les plus fous !

TRANSACTION SECURISÉE

Les étapes de réservations sont sécurisées à l'aide de la technologie Secure Socket Layer (SSL). Vos informations sont cryptées et protégées grâce au 3-D Secure. 

DISPONIBILITÉS EN TEMPS RÉEL

Sur certaines périodes de forte affluence ou pour des demandes de chambres avec des spécificités, nous vous recommandons de prendre contact avec l'une de nos conseillères afin d'obtenir nos disponibilités en temps réel ainsi qu'une proposition en parfaite adéquation avec vos besoins. 

DES OFFRES SPÉCIALES UNIQUES

Vente privée, offre de dernière minute ou early booking, retrouvez toutes nos offres disponibles uniquement sur le site officiel de l’hôtel ou auprès de notre service de réservation. Pour ne rien manquer, inscrivez-vous à nos newsletters !

Réservez en direct et faites des économies !

SERVICE TÉLÉPHONIQUE 7J/7

Notre service de réservation est disponible toute l’année dans plus de 7 langues avec une parfaite connaissance de nos hôtels pour répondre au mieux à vos besoins. Contactez-nous au +590 5 90 77 53 03

MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI

Economisez jusqu’à 50€ !  En réservant directement votre séjour sur notre site internet ou auprès de nos conseillères de ventes, Villa Marie Saint Barth vous garantit le meilleur tarif disponible. Une différence allant jusqu'à 50€ s'applique en comparaison des sites de réservation en ligne. Si vous trouvez un prix plus intéressant pour le même séjour sur un autre site, nous nous engageons à vous offrir ce même prix assorti d’une réduction de 10%.

SERVICE CONCIERGERIE

Parce que chaque voyage est un moment de partage rare et unique, notre service de conciergerie vous écoute avant et pendant votre venue. D'un rêve enfantin à une envie gourmande, celui-ci répond à vos désirs les plus fous !

TRANSACTION SECURISÉE

Les étapes de réservations sont sécurisées à l'aide de la technologie Secure Socket Layer (SSL). Vos informations sont cryptées et protégées grâce au 3-D Secure. 

DISPONIBILITÉS EN TEMPS RÉEL

Sur certaines périodes de forte affluence ou pour des demandes de chambres avec des spécificités, nous vous recommandons de prendre contact avec l'une de nos conseillères afin d'obtenir nos disponibilités en temps réel ainsi qu'une proposition en parfaite adéquation avec vos besoins.

DES OFFRES SPÉCIALES UNIQUES

Vente privée, offre de dernière minute ou early booking, retrouvez toutes nos offres disponibles uniquement sur le site officiel de l’hôtel ou auprès de notre service de réservation. Pour ne rien manquer, inscrivez-vous à nos newsletters !

Réservez en direct et faites des économies !

SERVICE TÉLÉPHONIQUE 7J/7

Notre service de réservation est disponible toute l’année dans plus de 7 langues avec une parfaite connaissance de nos hôtels pour répondre au mieux à vos besoins. Contactez-nous au +590 5 90 77 53 03

MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI

Economisez jusqu’à 50€ !  En réservant directement votre séjour sur notre site internet ou auprès de nos conseillères de ventes, Villa Marie Saint Barth vous garantit le meilleur tarif disponible. Une différence allant jusqu'à 50€ s'applique en comparaison des sites de réservation en ligne. Si vous trouvez un prix plus intéressant pour le même séjour sur un autre site, nous nous engageons à vous offrir ce même prix assorti d’une réduction de 10%.

SERVICE CONCIERGERIE

Parce que chaque voyage est un moment de partage rare et unique, notre service de conciergerie vous écoute avant et pendant votre venue. D'un rêve enfantin à une envie gourmande, celui-ci répond à vos désirs les plus fous !

TRANSACTION SECURISÉE

Les étapes de réservations sont sécurisées à l'aide de la technologie Secure Socket Layer (SSL). Vos informations sont cryptées et protégées grâce au 3-D Secure. 

DISPONIBILITÉS EN TEMPS RÉEL

Sur certaines périodes de forte affluence ou pour des demandes de chambres avec des spécificités, nous vous recommandons de prendre contact avec l'une de nos conseillères afin d'obtenir nos disponibilités en temps réel ainsi qu'une proposition en parfaite adéquation avec vos besoins. 

DES OFFRES SPÉCIALES UNIQUES

Vente privée, offre de dernière minute ou early booking, retrouvez toutes nos offres disponibles uniquement sur le site officiel de l’hôtel ou auprès de notre service de réservation. Pour ne rien manquer, inscrivez-vous à nos newsletters !

Réservez en direct et faites des économies !

SERVICE TÉLÉPHONIQUE 7J/7

Notre service de réservation est disponible toute l’année dans plus de 7 langues avec une parfaite connaissance de nos hôtels pour répondre au mieux à vos besoins. Contactez-nous au +590 5 90 77 53 03

MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI

Economisez jusqu’à 50€ !  En réservant directement votre séjour sur notre site internet ou auprès de nos conseillères de ventes, Villa Marie Saint Barth vous garantit le meilleur tarif disponible. Une différence allant jusqu'à 50€ s'applique en comparaison des sites de réservation en ligne. Si vous trouvez un prix plus intéressant pour le même séjour sur un autre site, nous nous engageons à vous offrir ce même prix assorti d’une réduction de 10%.

SERVICE CONCIERGERIE

Parce que chaque voyage est un moment de partage rare et unique, notre service de conciergerie vous écoute avant et pendant votre venue. D'un rêve enfantin à une envie gourmande, celui-ci répond à vos désirs les plus fous !

TRANSACTION SECURISÉE

Les étapes de réservations sont sécurisées à l'aide de la technologie Secure Socket Layer (SSL). Vos informations sont cryptées et protégées grâce au 3-D Secure.

DISPONIBILITÉS EN TEMPS RÉEL

Sur certaines périodes de forte affluence ou pour des demandes de chambres avec des spécificités, nous vous recommandons de prendre contact avec l'une de nos conseillères afin d'obtenir nos disponibilités en temps réel ainsi qu'une proposition en parfaite adéquation avec vos besoins. 

DES OFFRES SPÉCIALES UNIQUES

Vente privée, offre de dernière minute ou early booking, retrouvez toutes nos offres disponibles uniquement sur le site officiel de l’hôtel ou auprès de notre service de réservation. Pour ne rien manquer, inscrivez-vous à nos newsletters !

Demander à être rappelé

Besoin d'aide pour réserver ? Contactez-nous au +590 5 90 77 53 03 ou demandez à être rappelé :

Votre demande concerne :
Vos coordonnées :
Quand souhaitez-vous être contacté ?

Votre message a bien été envoyé !

Conformément à la loi "Informatique et Libertés", vous disposez d'un droit d'accès et de rectification aux données vos concernant, et d'opposition à leur traitement. En savoir plus ici

Contactez-nous

Contactez-nous au +590 5 90 77 53 03

Service à contacter :
Votre demande

Votre message a bien été envoyé !

Conformément à la loi "Informatique et Libertés", vous disposez d'un droit d'accès et de rectification aux données vos concernant, et d'opposition à leur traitement. En savoir plus ici

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies ou autres traceurs pour vous proposer une meilleure expérience de navigation, des messages ciblés, et à des fins statistiques.