stylish+spa+st+barth+tropical+decoration

Spa Pure Altitude

An ocean of well-being

from the tropics

Here, everything is calm, luxury and beauty! After a day on the Colombier Beach, come and rejuvenate in one of the two treatment rooms of the Pure Altitude Spa. Inspired by the surrounding tropical garden, the walls and fabrics are adorned with a coconut tree décor, the furniture is bamboo and Mahogany wood, for a resolutely plantation  spirit. Discover our treatments with local colors, come and soothe your skin after a day in the sun with our Pure Coconut after-sun ritual, or opt for the Tropical Energizing Ritual, Himalayan salt linen pooch massage, rebalancing and draining  with ylang-ylang  and orange essential oils , perfect to counter the effects of jet lag. For a full and deep relaxation, enjoy the Hot Shells Massage ... you are ready to discover all the treasures that St Barth has to offer ...

Book your treatment : +590 5 90 77 52 52
View the spa menu
BOOK YOUR TREATMENT
Contact us

Contact us at +590 5 90 77 53 03

Departement you wish to contact :
Your request

Your message has been sent!

In accordance with the "Data protection act", you have the right to access and rectify data concerning you, and to oppose their processing. To know more about it here

spa+st+barth+tropical+treatment+pure+altitude
stylish+spa+st+barth+tropical+decoration
spa+retreat+st+barth+massage+pool+relax
PURE ALTITUDE

Philosophy

In each of their hotels, Maisons & Hotels Sibuet offers you places where you can enjoy moments of pure relaxation. Multi-sensorial Spas oriented towards nature and pleasure, where the energies from the five natural elements (wood, fire, stone, plants and water) interact to provide you with total well-being. Developed in harmony with its environment, our “Made in Megève” wellness line is a cosmetic treatment range that uses the best of the botanicals in the French Alps, plant extracts with rare active ingredients from over 50 mountain plants that have anti-oxidant and remineralising properties. The signature Pure Altitude treatments and massage rituals soothe and restore.
Read more
VIEW THE ONLINE SHOP
tropical+edition+cosmetics+st+barth
luxury+hotel+stBarth+pool+spa+fitness+center

Chic Tropical Break

In the early morning, just before the sun is at its peak, install your yoga mat on one of the small platforms nestled in the heart of our tropical garden for some asanas or enjoy our fully equipped air-conditioned fitness room. You can workout alone or if you  prefer, with a private coach, which we will happily  book for you and who will take you to discover the rugged terrain of the island for an outdoor sport session.

After a day exploring every corner of the island, diving in the natural pools of Petit Cul de Sac, paddling on the beach of Saint-Jean or surfing in Lorient, return to the hotel for a few breaststrokes in the incredible oasis of freshness provided by the indigo blue pool, surrounded by palm trees, bougainvilleas and other mango trees .

 
best+pool+st+barth+hotel
POOL
hotel+with+fitness+center+in+st+barts
FITNESS
PURE ALTITUDE CARE
spa+st+barth+tropical+treatment+pure+altitude
SHOP
stylish+spa+st+barth+tropical+decoration

Day Spa

A day dedicated to your wellbeing

The joys of a little me time, an interlude of well-being. A Pure Altitude treatment, a delicious, balanced lunch, a calming break… Villa Marie Saint-Barth offers the ideal setting to get away from it all and leave in top form.

From 160€ per person
Subject to availibilities

Your Spa Break comprises the following, per person:
  • 1 signature Pure Altitude treatment (50 minutes of your choice): relaxing massage, facial treatment or scrub with wrap
  • 1 lunch by the pool (starter-main dish or main dish-dessert, not including beverage)

  • 1 chaise lounge by the pool

Booking :
 

stylish+spa+st+barth+tropical+decoration
best+pool+st+barth+hotel
Book now
Reservation
Best guaranteed price
Stay from to
Book direct and get the best available rate !

7/7 TELEPHONE SERVICE

Our reservation department is available year round in more than 7 languages with a perfect knowledge of our hotels to best meet your needs. Contact us at +590 5 90 77 53 03

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Save up to 50€ ! By booking directly on our website or with our call center, Villa Marie Saint Barth guarantees the best price available. A difference of up to 50 € applies in comparison to online booking sites. If you find a better price for the same stay on another site, we are committed to offer you this price with a 10% discount

CONCIERGE SERVICE

As every trip is a rare and unique moment of sharing, Maisons et Hôtels Sibuet concierges are here for you before and during your visit and is committed to exceeding your expectations

SECURED TRANSACTION

Each stage of the booking process is protected using Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology. Your information is encrypted and protected using 3D secure

REAL TIME AVAILABILITY

During high demand periods  or for specific room request, we recommend that you contact one of our reservation agents  to receive our availability in real time and a proposal in perfect adequacy with your needs.

EXCLUSIVE OFFERS

Private sale, last minute deals  or early booking rates, find all our offers available only on the official website of the hotel or through our reservation department. And to not miss out, do not forget to subscribe to our newsletters!

Book direct and get the best available rate !

7/7 TELEPHONE SERVICE

Our reservation department is available year round in more than 7 languages with a perfect knowledge of our hotels to best meet your needs. Contact us at +590 5 90 77 53 03

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Save up to 50€ ! By booking directly on our website or with our call center, Villa Marie Saint Barth guarantees the best price available. A difference of up to 50 € applies in comparison to online booking sites. If you find a better price for the same stay on another site, we are committed to offer you this price with a 10% discount

CONCIERGE SERVICE

As every trip is a rare and unique moment of sharing, Maisons et Hôtels Sibuet concierges are here for you before and during your visit and is committed to exceeding your expectations

SECURED TRANSACTION

Each stage of the booking process is protected using Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology. Your information is encrypted and protected using 3D secure

REAL TIME AVAILABILITY

During high demand periods  or for specific room request, we recommend that you contact one of our reservation agents  to receive our availability in real time and a proposal in perfect adequacy with your needs.

EXCLUSIVE OFFERS

Private sale, last minute deals  or early booking rates, find all our offers available only on the official website of the hotel or through our reservation department. And to not miss out, do not forget to subscribe to our newsletters!

Book direct and get the best available rate !

7/7 TELEPHONE SERVICE

Our reservation department is available year round in more than 7 languages with a perfect knowledge of our hotels to best meet your needs. Contact us at +590 5 90 77 53 03

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Save up to 50€ ! By booking directly on our website or with our call center, Villa Marie Saint Barth guarantees the best price available. A difference of up to 50 € applies in comparison to online booking sites. If you find a better price for the same stay on another site, we are committed to offer you this price with a 10% discount

CONCIERGE SERVICE

As every trip is a rare and unique moment of sharing, Maisons et Hôtels Sibuet concierges are here for you before and during your visit and is committed to exceeding your expectations

SECURED TRANSACTION

Each stage of the booking process is protected using Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology. Your information is encrypted and protected using 3D secure

REAL TIME AVAILABILITY

During high demand periods  or for specific room request, we recommend that you contact one of our reservation agents  to receive our availability in real time and a proposal in perfect adequacy with your needs.

EXCLUSIVE OFFERS

Private sale, last minute deals  or early booking rates, find all our offers available only on the official website of the hotel or through our reservation department. And to not miss out, do not forget to subscribe to our newsletters!

Book direct and get the best available rate !

7/7 TELEPHONE SERVICE

Our reservation department is available year round in more than 7 languages with a perfect knowledge of our hotels to best meet your needs. Contact us at +590 5 90 77 53 03

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Save up to 50€ ! By booking directly on our website or with our call center, Villa Marie Saint Barth guarantees the best price available. A difference of up to 50 € applies in comparison to online booking sites. If you find a better price for the same stay on another site, we are committed to offer you this price with a 10% discount

CONCIERGE SERVICE

As every trip is a rare and unique moment of sharing, Maisons et Hôtels Sibuet concierges are here for you before and during your visit and is committed to exceeding your expectations

SECURED TRANSACTION

Each stage of the booking process is protected using Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology. Your information is encrypted and protected using 3D secure

REAL TIME AVAILABILITY

During high demand periods  or for specific room request, we recommend that you contact one of our reservation agents  to receive our availability in real time and a proposal in perfect adequacy with your needs.

EXCLUSIVE OFFERS

Private sale, last minute deals  or early booking rates, find all our offers available only on the official website of the hotel or through our reservation department. And to not miss out, do not forget to subscribe to our newsletters!

Book direct and get the best available rate !

7/7 TELEPHONE SERVICE

Our reservation department is available year round in more than 7 languages with a perfect knowledge of our hotels to best meet your needs. Contact us at +590 5 90 77 53 03

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Save up to 50€ ! By booking directly on our website or with our call center, Villa Marie Saint Barth guarantees the best price available. A difference of up to 50 € applies in comparison to online booking sites. If you find a better price for the same stay on another site, we are committed to offer you this price with a 10% discount

CONCIERGE SERVICE

As every trip is a rare and unique moment of sharing, Maisons et Hôtels Sibuet concierges are here for you before and during your visit and is committed to exceeding your expectations

SECURED TRANSACTION

Each stage of the booking process is protected using Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology. Your information is encrypted and protected using 3D secure

REAL TIME AVAILABILITY

During high demand periods  or for specific room request, we recommend that you contact one of our reservation agents  to receive our availability in real time and a proposal in perfect adequacy with your needs.

EXCLUSIVE OFFERS

Private sale, last minute deals  or early booking rates, find all our offers available only on the official website of the hotel or through our reservation department. And to not miss out, do not forget to subscribe to our newsletters!

Book direct and get the best available rate !

7/7 TELEPHONE SERVICE

Our reservation department is available year round in more than 7 languages with a perfect knowledge of our hotels to best meet your needs. Contact us at +590 5 90 77 53 03

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Save up to 50€ ! By booking directly on our website or with our call center, Villa Marie Saint Barth guarantees the best price available. A difference of up to 50 € applies in comparison to online booking sites. If you find a better price for the same stay on another site, we are committed to offer you this price with a 10% discount

CONCIERGE SERVICE

As every trip is a rare and unique moment of sharing, Maisons et Hôtels Sibuet concierges are here for you before and during your visit and is committed to exceeding your expectations

SECURED TRANSACTION

Each stage of the booking process is protected using Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology. Your information is encrypted and protected using 3D secure

REAL TIME AVAILABILITY

During high demand periods  or for specific room request, we recommend that you contact one of our reservation agents  to receive our availability in real time and a proposal in perfect adequacy with your needs.

EXCLUSIVE OFFERS

Private sale, last minute deals  or early booking rates, find all our offers available only on the official website of the hotel or through our reservation department. And to not miss out, do not forget to subscribe to our newsletters!

Request to be called back

Need help to book your stay ? Contact us at +590 5 90 77 53 03 or request to be called back :

The nature of your request :
Your personal details :
When would you like to be called back

Your message has been sent!

In accordance with the "Data protection act", you have the right to access and rectify data concerning you, and to oppose their processing. To know more about it here

Contact us

Contact us at +590 5 90 77 53 03

Departement you wish to contact :
Your request

Your message has been sent!

In accordance with the "Data protection act", you have the right to access and rectify data concerning you, and to oppose their processing. To know more about it here

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies or other tracers to offer you a better browsing experience, targeted messages, and navigation statistics.

stylish+spa+st+barth+tropical+decoration

Spa Pure Altitude

Un océan de bien-être

Sous les tropiques

 

Ici, tout est calme, luxe et beauté ! Après une journée sur la Plage de Colombier, venez-vous ressourcer dans l’une des deux cabines de soins du Spa Pure Altitude. S’inspirant du jardin tropical environnant, les murs et les tissus se parent d’un décor de cocoteraie, le mobilier est en bambou et en bois de Mahogany, pour un esprit résolument plantation. Découvrez nos soins aux couleurs locales, venez apaiser les morsures du soleil avec notre rituel après-soleil "Pur Coconut", ou optez pour le rituel "Energétique des Tropiques", massage avec des pochons de lin au sel d’Himalaya, huiles essentielles d’ylang-ylang et orange douce, rééquilibrant et drainant, parfait pour contrer les effets du jet-lag. Pour une détente complète et profonde, préférez le massage aux coquillages chauds… vous êtes prêts à découvrir tous les trésors que St-Barth a à vous offrir…  

Réservez votre soin : +590 5 90 77 52 52
Voir le spa menu
DEMANDE DE RESERVATION
Contactez-nous

Contactez-nous au +590 5 90 77 53 03

Service à contacter :
Votre demande

Votre message a bien été envoyé !

Conformément à la loi "Informatique et Libertés", vous disposez d'un droit d'accès et de rectification aux données vos concernant, et d'opposition à leur traitement. En savoir plus ici

spa+st+barth+tropical+treatment+pure+altitude
stylish+spa+st+barth+tropical+decoration
spa+retreat+st+barth+massage+pool+relax
PHILOSOPHIE

Soins aux plantes de montagne

Maisons et Hôtels Sibuet vous propose dans chacune de ses maisons, des espaces pour vivre des moments de pure détente. Des Spas multisensoriels, tournés vers la nature et le plaisir… dans lesquels les énergies des cinq éléments naturels -eau, bois, feu, pierre, plantes- s’influencent réciproquement pour vous offrir un bien-être total. Une attention toute particulière est donnée à la création d'une atmosphère de rêve au service de soins à la pointe de la recherche cosmétologique.
Précurseur dans l’offre bien-être, Maisons et Hôtels Sibuet n’a de cesse d’améliorer ces temples inspirés par la plénitude de la montagne, dans un constant souci d’excellence.
Lire la suite
VOIR LA BOUTIQUE EN LIGNE Pure Altitude
tropical+edition+cosmetics+st+barth
luxury+hotel+stBarth+pool+spa+fitness+center

Espace Wellness

 
Au petit matin, juste avant que le soleil ne tape trop fort, installez votre tapis de yogi sur l’une des petites plateformes nichées au cœur de notre jardin tropical pour quelques asanas ou profitez de notre salle de fitness climatisée, entièrement équipée. Vous pouvez travailler seul ou préférer vous entrainer avec un coach privé, que nous réserverons pour vous avec plaisir et qui vous emmènera découvrir le relief escarpé de l’île pour une séance de sport en plein air. 
Après une journée à explorer les moindres recoins de l’île, à plonger dans les piscines naturelles de Petit Cul de Sac, à faire du paddle sur la plage de Saint-Jean ou à surfer à Lorient, rentrez à l’hôtel pour quelques brasses dans l’incroyable oasis de fraîcheur qu’offre la piscine bleu indigo, au cœur des palmiers, bougainvilliers et autres manguiers…
best+pool+st+barth+hotel
PISCINE
hotel+with+fitness+center+in+st+barts
FITNESS
SOINS PURE ALTITUDE
spa+st+barth+tropical+treatment+pure+altitude
BOUTIQUE
stylish+spa+st+barth+tropical+decoration

Day Spa

Se relaxer le temps d'une journée

Quel bonheur de se réserver une journée juste pour soi, une parenthèse de pur bien-être. Soin Pure Altitude, déjeuner équilibré et savoureux, relaxation… Villa Marie Saint-Barth offre un cadre idéal pour lâcher prise et repartir en beauté. 

160€ par personne
Selon disponibilité

Votre Day Spa comprend :

  • 1 soin de 50 min au choix entre : massage relaxant, soin visage ou soin corps (gommage + enveloppement)
  • 1 déjeuner au bord de la piscine (entrée-plat ou plat-dessert, hors boisson)
  • 1 transat 
Réservation :

stylish+spa+st+barth+tropical+decoration
best+pool+st+barth+hotel
Réserver
Réservation
Meilleur prix garanti
Choisissez vos dates
Séjour du au
Réservez en direct et faites des économies !

SERVICE TÉLÉPHONIQUE 7J/7

Notre service de réservation est disponible toute l’année dans plus de 7 langues avec une parfaite connaissance de nos hôtels pour répondre au mieux à vos besoins. Contactez-nous au

MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI

Economisez jusqu’à 50€ !  En réservant directement votre séjour sur notre site internet ou auprès de nos conseillères de ventes, Villa Marie Saint Barth vous garantit le meilleur tarif disponible. Une différence allant jusqu'à 50€ s'applique en comparaison des sites de réservation en ligne. Si vous trouvez un prix plus intéressant pour le même séjour sur un autre site, nous nous engageons à vous offrir ce même prix assorti d’une réduction de 10%.

SERVICE CONCIERGERIE

Parce que chaque voyage est un moment de partage rare et unique, notre service de conciergerie vous écoute avant et pendant votre venue. D'un rêve enfantin à une envie gourmande, celui-ci répond à vos désirs les plus fous !

TRANSACTION SÉCURISÉE

Les étapes de réservations sont sécurisées à l'aide de la technologie Secure Socket Layer (SSL). Vos informations sont cryptées et protégées grâce au 3-D Secure.

DISPONIBILITÉS EN TEMPS RÉEL

Sur certaines périodes de forte affluence ou pour des demandes de chambres avec des spécificités, nous vous recommandons de prendre contact avec l'une de nos conseillères afin d'obtenir nos disponibilités en temps réel ainsi qu'une proposition en parfaite adéquation avec vos besoins. 

DES OFFRES SPÉCIALES UNIQUES

Vente privée, offre de dernière minute ou early booking, retrouvez toutes nos offres disponibles uniquement sur le site officiel de l’hôtel ou auprès de notre service de réservation. Pour ne rien manquer, inscrivez-vous à nos newsletters !

Réservez en direct et faites des économies !

SERVICE TÉLÉPHONIQUE 7J/7

Notre service de réservation est disponible toute l’année dans plus de 7 langues avec une parfaite connaissance de nos hôtels pour répondre au mieux à vos besoins. Contactez-nous au

MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI

Economisez jusqu’à 50€ !  En réservant directement votre séjour sur notre site internet ou auprès de nos conseillères de ventes, Villa Marie Saint Barth vous garantit le meilleur tarif disponible. Une différence allant jusqu'à 50€ s'applique en comparaison des sites de réservation en ligne. Si vous trouvez un prix plus intéressant pour le même séjour sur un autre site, nous nous engageons à vous offrir ce même prix assorti d’une réduction de 10%.

SERVICE CONCIERGERIE

Parce que chaque voyage est un moment de partage rare et unique, notre service de conciergerie vous écoute avant et pendant votre venue. D'un rêve enfantin à une envie gourmande, celui-ci répond à vos désirs les plus fous !

TRANSACTION SECURISÉE

Les étapes de réservations sont sécurisées à l'aide de la technologie Secure Socket Layer (SSL). Vos informations sont cryptées et protégées grâce au 3-D Secure.

DISPONIBILITÉS EN TEMPS RÉEL

Sur certaines périodes de forte affluence ou pour des demandes de chambres avec des spécificités, nous vous recommandons de prendre contact avec l'une de nos conseillères afin d'obtenir nos disponibilités en temps réel ainsi qu'une proposition en parfaite adéquation avec vos besoins. 

DES OFFRES SPÉCIALES UNIQUES

Vente privée, offre de dernière minute ou early booking, retrouvez toutes nos offres disponibles uniquement sur le site officiel de l’hôtel ou auprès de notre service de réservation. Pour ne rien manquer, inscrivez-vous à nos newsletters !

Réservez en direct et faites des économies !

SERVICE TÉLÉPHONIQUE 7J/7

Notre service de réservation est disponible toute l’année dans plus de 7 langues avec une parfaite connaissance de nos hôtels pour répondre au mieux à vos besoins. Contactez-nous au +590 5 90 77 53 03

 

MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI

Economisez jusqu’à 50€ !  En réservant directement votre séjour sur notre site internet ou auprès de nos conseillères de ventes, Villa Marie Saint Barth vous garantit le meilleur tarif disponible. Une différence allant jusqu'à 50€ s'applique en comparaison des sites de réservation en ligne. Si vous trouvez un prix plus intéressant pour le même séjour sur un autre site, nous nous engageons à vous offrir ce même prix assorti d’une réduction de 10%.

SERVICE CONCIERGERIE

Parce que chaque voyage est un moment de partage rare et unique, notre service de conciergerie vous écoute avant et pendant votre venue. D'un rêve enfantin à une envie gourmande, celui-ci répond à vos désirs les plus fous !

TRANSACTION SECURISÉE

Les étapes de réservations sont sécurisées à l'aide de la technologie Secure Socket Layer (SSL). Vos informations sont cryptées et protégées grâce au 3-D Secure. 

DISPONIBILITÉS EN TEMPS RÉEL

Sur certaines périodes de forte affluence ou pour des demandes de chambres avec des spécificités, nous vous recommandons de prendre contact avec l'une de nos conseillères afin d'obtenir nos disponibilités en temps réel ainsi qu'une proposition en parfaite adéquation avec vos besoins. 

DES OFFRES SPÉCIALES UNIQUES

Vente privée, offre de dernière minute ou early booking, retrouvez toutes nos offres disponibles uniquement sur le site officiel de l’hôtel ou auprès de notre service de réservation. Pour ne rien manquer, inscrivez-vous à nos newsletters !

Réservez en direct et faites des économies !

SERVICE TÉLÉPHONIQUE 7J/7

Notre service de réservation est disponible toute l’année dans plus de 7 langues avec une parfaite connaissance de nos hôtels pour répondre au mieux à vos besoins. Contactez-nous au

MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI

Economisez jusqu’à 50€ !  En réservant directement votre séjour sur notre site internet ou auprès de nos conseillères de ventes, Villa Marie Saint Barth vous garantit le meilleur tarif disponible. Une différence allant jusqu'à 50€ s'applique en comparaison des sites de réservation en ligne. Si vous trouvez un prix plus intéressant pour le même séjour sur un autre site, nous nous engageons à vous offrir ce même prix assorti d’une réduction de 10%.

SERVICE CONCIERGERIE

Parce que chaque voyage est un moment de partage rare et unique, notre service de conciergerie vous écoute avant et pendant votre venue. D'un rêve enfantin à une envie gourmande, celui-ci répond à vos désirs les plus fous !

TRANSACTION SECURISÉE

Les étapes de réservations sont sécurisées à l'aide de la technologie Secure Socket Layer (SSL). Vos informations sont cryptées et protégées grâce au 3-D Secure. 

DISPONIBILITÉS EN TEMPS RÉEL

Sur certaines périodes de forte affluence ou pour des demandes de chambres avec des spécificités, nous vous recommandons de prendre contact avec l'une de nos conseillères afin d'obtenir nos disponibilités en temps réel ainsi qu'une proposition en parfaite adéquation avec vos besoins.

DES OFFRES SPÉCIALES UNIQUES

Vente privée, offre de dernière minute ou early booking, retrouvez toutes nos offres disponibles uniquement sur le site officiel de l’hôtel ou auprès de notre service de réservation. Pour ne rien manquer, inscrivez-vous à nos newsletters !

Réservez en direct et faites des économies !

SERVICE TÉLÉPHONIQUE 7J/7

Notre service de réservation est disponible toute l’année dans plus de 7 langues avec une parfaite connaissance de nos hôtels pour répondre au mieux à vos besoins. Contactez-nous au

MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI

Economisez jusqu’à 50€ !  En réservant directement votre séjour sur notre site internet ou auprès de nos conseillères de ventes, Villa Marie Saint Barth vous garantit le meilleur tarif disponible. Une différence allant jusqu'à 50€ s'applique en comparaison des sites de réservation en ligne. Si vous trouvez un prix plus intéressant pour le même séjour sur un autre site, nous nous engageons à vous offrir ce même prix assorti d’une réduction de 10%.

SERVICE CONCIERGERIE

Parce que chaque voyage est un moment de partage rare et unique, notre service de conciergerie vous écoute avant et pendant votre venue. D'un rêve enfantin à une envie gourmande, celui-ci répond à vos désirs les plus fous !

TRANSACTION SECURISÉE

Les étapes de réservations sont sécurisées à l'aide de la technologie Secure Socket Layer (SSL). Vos informations sont cryptées et protégées grâce au 3-D Secure. 

DISPONIBILITÉS EN TEMPS RÉEL

Sur certaines périodes de forte affluence ou pour des demandes de chambres avec des spécificités, nous vous recommandons de prendre contact avec l'une de nos conseillères afin d'obtenir nos disponibilités en temps réel ainsi qu'une proposition en parfaite adéquation avec vos besoins. 

DES OFFRES SPÉCIALES UNIQUES

Vente privée, offre de dernière minute ou early booking, retrouvez toutes nos offres disponibles uniquement sur le site officiel de l’hôtel ou auprès de notre service de réservation. Pour ne rien manquer, inscrivez-vous à nos newsletters !

Réservez en direct et faites des économies !

SERVICE TÉLÉPHONIQUE 7J/7

Notre service de réservation est disponible toute l’année dans plus de 7 langues avec une parfaite connaissance de nos hôtels pour répondre au mieux à vos besoins. Contactez-nous au

MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI

Economisez jusqu’à 50€ !  En réservant directement votre séjour sur notre site internet ou auprès de nos conseillères de ventes, Villa Marie Saint Barth vous garantit le meilleur tarif disponible. Une différence allant jusqu'à 50€ s'applique en comparaison des sites de réservation en ligne. Si vous trouvez un prix plus intéressant pour le même séjour sur un autre site, nous nous engageons à vous offrir ce même prix assorti d’une réduction de 10%.

SERVICE CONCIERGERIE

Parce que chaque voyage est un moment de partage rare et unique, notre service de conciergerie vous écoute avant et pendant votre venue. D'un rêve enfantin à une envie gourmande, celui-ci répond à vos désirs les plus fous !

TRANSACTION SECURISÉE

Les étapes de réservations sont sécurisées à l'aide de la technologie Secure Socket Layer (SSL). Vos informations sont cryptées et protégées grâce au 3-D Secure.

DISPONIBILITÉS EN TEMPS RÉEL

Sur certaines périodes de forte affluence ou pour des demandes de chambres avec des spécificités, nous vous recommandons de prendre contact avec l'une de nos conseillères afin d'obtenir nos disponibilités en temps réel ainsi qu'une proposition en parfaite adéquation avec vos besoins. 

DES OFFRES SPÉCIALES UNIQUES

Vente privée, offre de dernière minute ou early booking, retrouvez toutes nos offres disponibles uniquement sur le site officiel de l’hôtel ou auprès de notre service de réservation. Pour ne rien manquer, inscrivez-vous à nos newsletters !

Demander à être rappelé

Besoin d'aide pour réserver ?
Contactez-nous au +590 5 90 77 53 03 ou demandez à être rappelé :

Votre demande concerne :
Vos coordonnées :
Quand souhaitez-vous être contacté ?

Votre message a bien été envoyé !

Conformément à la loi "Informatique et Libertés", vous disposez d'un droit d'accès et de rectification aux données vos concernant, et d'opposition à leur traitement. En savoir plus ici

Contactez-nous

Contactez-nous au +590 5 90 77 53 03

Service à contacter :
Votre demande

Votre message a bien été envoyé !

Conformément à la loi "Informatique et Libertés", vous disposez d'un droit d'accès et de rectification aux données vos concernant, et d'opposition à leur traitement. En savoir plus ici

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies ou autres traceurs pour vous proposer une meilleure expérience de navigation, des messages ciblés, et à des fins statistiques.