Master Villa Colombier

Master villa Colombier - Private villa
Master villa Colombier - Private villa - Villa Marie Saint-Barth
Gypset style living room - Villa Marie Saint-Barth

Push the small gate nestled in the middle of a luxuriant vegetation and discover your corner of paradise... Welcome to the Villa Colombier, your private villa of 225m² for a few days of unforgettable vacations.
Perfect for family or friends, it consists of 2 bedrooms, each with its own bathroom, a living room, a large terrace, a dining room, an outdoor living room and a private pool of 10 meters.

4 people
2422sq ft
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
10 meter pool
Terrace and sea view
See rates and availability
Master villa Colombier - Private villaMaster villa Colombier - Private villa - Villa Marie Saint-Barth

The villa is rented with 5* hotel services: welcome at the villa, welcome basket (mineral water, bottle of wine and fruits), breakfasts, housekeeper for the daily cleaning service, concierge for the reservation of your activities, access to the Pure Altitude Spa of the hotel or possibility of treatment in your villa, laundry service, room service 24/24h and privileged access to our beach GypSea.

Your private villa

with pool

The Salon

Your exceptional chalet in Megève
50 m2
Bathroom
View of the Jaillet massif

Decorated by Jocelyne Sibuet, the main floor invites you into the temple of the art of living.

EQUIPMENT

Fully equipped kitchen with fridge, freezer, kitchen piano (oven and hob), microwave oven, dishwasher, toaster, Nespresso machine, filter coffee machine, kettle, filter coffee maker, juicer, steam cooker, citrus press, raclette and fondue machine on request

READ MORE
Grenadine Jungle Room - Villa Marie Saint-Barth

Grenadine Jungle Room

37 m²
Bathroom
Sea view

The second room is an ode to the gypset spirit with its peppy colours, its mix and match of leopard and coral patterned fabrics in shades of pomegranate pink and tangerine.

Air conditioning, TV, bluetooth station, free wifi, kettle, Nespresso machine, mini-bar (at an extra charge), safe, hairdryer, Pure Altitude hospitality products, towels and beach bag, mosquito spray.

The second bedroom is an ode to the gypset spirit with peppy colours, a mix and match of leopard and coral print fabrics in shades of grenadine pink and tangerine, bamboo furniture, colourful Emmanuelle-style armchair, mother-of-pearl chest of drawers handcrafted in Jaipur and Anglo-Indian-style headboard. A decidedly hippy-chic look that embodies a Boho ambience in perfect harmony with the pace of life on the island. The comfortable bathroom with exotic wood furniture and seashell mirrors has a shower. Separate walk-in closet and toilet.

EQUIPMENT

Air conditioning, TV, bluetooth station, free wifi, kettle, Nespresso machine, mini-bar (at an extra charge), safe, hairdryer, Pure Altitude hospitality products, towels and beach bag, mosquito spray.

READ MORE
Tropical Jungle

Tropical Jungle Room

68m²
Bathroom
Sea view

The master bedroom is elegantly decorated with graphic fabrics printed with black and white palm trees, warmed by a few touches of Villa Marie yellow.

Air conditioning, TV, bluetooth station, free wifi, kettle, Nespresso machine, mini-bar (at an extra charge), safe, hairdryer, Pure Altitude hospitality products, towels and beach bag, mosquito spray

The master bedroom is stylishly decorated, featuring graphic black and white palm tree fabrics with warming touches of Villa Marie yellow, a king-size four-poster bed, rattan desk, Syrian-inspired mother-of-pearl chest of drawers, seashells trophies and botanical illustrations of palm trees. The style is tropical chic mingled with a Bohemian look... everything taking you away from it all... and the ocean view adds the final touch. The spacious bathroom offers an indoor shower and outdoor bath against the hillside, away from prying eyes, for time spent relaxing in touch with nature. Separate walk-in closet and toilet.

EQUIPMENT

Air conditioning, TV, bluetooth station, free wifi, kettle, Nespresso machine, mini-bar (at an extra charge), safe, hairdryer, Pure Altitude hospitality products, towels and beach bag, mosquito spray

READ MORE
Living room - Master villa piscine

The lounge

AN INVITATION TO TAKE THINGS EASY

This is where you will take the time to start a game of chess with the ocean vista as your backdrop. Surrounded by harmonious shades of electric blue and bottle green, reminders of the sea, the generous sized lounge is a place for moments of total relaxation.


EQUIPMENT

Air conditioning, Nespresso machine, TV, beach bag and towels, bluetooth speakers, free wifi, electric kettle, mini-bar (chargeable), bug spray.

Outdoor bathroom - Master villa swimming pool

With a soft sofa, “jungle” armchairs, majestic lamps, black and white mother-of-pearl chests of drawers, photos by Slim Aarons with a delightfully dated feel and small decorative objects from made seashells unearthed from all corners of the world, everything beckons you to take it easy.

Invitation to travel - Master villa swimming pool
Chef's dinner - Villa Marie Saint-Barth

The dining room

a la créole

As can be found in some of the traditional houses in St Barths, the kitchen and dining room are placed outside to make the most of the gentle trade winds. In the morning, after a few strokes in the pool, you will have breakfast in the outdoor lounge area by your private pool facing the never-ending views of the blue ocean.

Pool terrace - Private villa

At the end of the day, you will enjoy the incredible sunset that melts into the horizon right in front of you while you sip a cocktail on your terrace, and when evening comes, you can enjoy a rock lobster barbecue specially prepared by our chef with your friends at the round table which seats 6. Later in the evening, under a starlit sky, you will put the world to rights, cigar and glass of rum in hand, carefully selected by our barman to match your tastes.

Exclusive terrace
Private pool

Pool and terrace

COLOURS OF THE CARIBBEAN

The day continues lazing around in the sun on the loungers, reading a book on the comfy bamboo outdoor lounge furniture or discovering the local flora and fauna... you will probably come across a tortoise and you gaze in wonder at your exotic garden of cacti, pink hibiscus, agave and other plumeria species... Simply indulge in the easy Creole way of living, sheltered from the world.

Breakfast in a private villa

Continue the day by sunbathing on the deckchairs, read a book comfortably installed in the outdoor bamboo lounge, discover the local fauna and flora... you will certainly come across a turtle and you will be amazed by your exotic garden made of cactus, pink hibiscus, agaves and other frangipani trees... simply savour the sweetness of Creole life, sheltered from the world.

Villa with view on Saint-Barth

Tropical Sunset

68 m2
Sea view

The master bedroom is stylishly decorated, featuring graphic black and white palm tree fabrics with warming touches of Villa Marie yellow, a king-size four-poster bed, rattan desk, Syrian-inspired mother-of-pearl chest of drawers, seashells trophies and botanical illustrations of palm trees. The style is tropical chic mingled with a Bohemian look... everything taking you away from it all... and the ocean view adds the final touch. The spacious bathroom offers an indoor shower and outdoor bath against the hillside, away from prying eyes, for time spent relaxing in touch with nature. Separate walk-in closet and toilet.

EQUIPMENT

Air conditioning, TV, bluetooth station, free wifi, kettle, Nespresso machine, mini-bar (at an extra charge), safe, hairdryer, Pure Altitude hospitality products, towels and beach bag, mosquito spray.

Tropical Sunset Room - Master Villa Colombier
Tropical Sunset Room - Master Villa Colombier

Grenadine Jungle

37 m2
Sea view

The second bedroom is an ode to the gypset spirit with peppy colours, a mix and match of leopard and coral print fabrics in shades of grenadine pink and tangerine, bamboo furniture, colourful Emmanuelle-style armchair, mother-of-pearl chest of drawers handcrafted in Jaipur and Anglo-Indian-style headboard. A decidedly hippy-chic look that embodies a Boho ambience in perfect harmony with the pace of life on the island. The comfortable bathroom with exotic wood furniture and seashell mirrors has a shower. Separate walk-in closet and toilet.

EQUIPMENT

Air conditioning, TV, bluetooth station, free wifi, kettle, Nespresso machine, mini-bar (at an extra charge), safe, hairdryer, Pure Altitude hospitality products, towels and beach bag, mosquito spray.

Grenadine Jungle Room - Master Villa Colombier
Grenadine Jungle Room - Master Villa Colombier

Services included

in your villa
Rented villa with 5 star hotel services:

Home in Villa

Welcome basket (mineral water, bottle of wine and fruit)

Breakfasts

Housekeeper for daily cleaning service

You will also have access to the services of the 5* Villa Marie hotel

Concierge service for booking your activities with qualified service providers

Access to the Pure Altitude Spa

Laundry service

Room Service 24 hours a day

Privileged access to our Beach Club Gyp Sea

A la carte" services

in your villa
Heading

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse varius enim in eros elementum tristique. Duis cursus, mi quis viverra ornare, eros dolor interdum nulla, ut commodo diam libero vitae erat. Aenean faucibus nibh et justo cursus id rutrum lorem imperdiet. Nunc ut sem vitae risus tristique posuere.

Picnic Saint Barth
Picnic

Play the Robinsons and go on an adventure to enjoy the sun and lunch on the white sand of a wild beach. Villa Marie Saint-Barth offers you a gourmet picnic for your irresistible escapades.

Private chef villa rental Saint Barth
Private barbecue

For lunch or dinner, treat yourself to a moment of pure pleasure in the privacy of your villa. Tell us what you want and our chef will concoct a custom-made barbecue to discover the best of French and Caribbean cuisine. All you have to do is invite your friends to share this private moment and enjoy the sweetness of the trade winds...

Spa Pure Altitude Villa Marie Saint Barth
Pure Altitude Spa

Treat yourself to a moment of pure relaxation in the privacy and comfort of your villa and choose from the signature treatments of the Pure Altitude Spa... The Pure Coconut Ritual, the Hot Shell Massage, the Tropical Energy Ritual or the Bol d'Air Pur treatment are invitations to the sweetness of life. Book your coach for a yoga, pilates or stretching session...

Janitor Saint-Barth
Activities

At Villa Marie, the days go by and are not alike. Want to do some sports? There is no shortage of diving and paddle spots, such as in Grand Cul de Sac or at Colombier beach. Want to enjoy the sun and your friends? Go to Gyp Sea, our Beach Club to share a grilled lobster or a cool cocktail... Our concierge takes care of everything!

Our other villas

Villa Saline Jacuzzi
SAINT-BARTH

Villa Saline Jacuzzi

Master villa Flemish
SAINT-BARTH

Master Villa Flamand

Master Villa Colombier

Master villa Colombier - Private villa
Master villa Colombier - Private villa - Villa Marie Saint-Barth
Salon gypset style - Villa Marie Saint-Barth

Poussez le petit portail niché au creux d’une végétation luxuriante et découvrez votre coin de paradis… Bienvenue à la Villa Colombier, votre villa privée de 225m² pour quelques jours de vacances inoubliables.
Parfaite pour se retrouver en famille ou entre amis, elle se compose de 2 chambres, chacune avec sa salle de bain, d’un salon, d’une grande terrasse, d’un coin cuisine, d'une salle à manger, d'un salon extérieur et d’une piscine privée de 10 mètres.

4 personnes
225m²
2 chambres
2 salles de bain
Piscine de 10 mètres
Terrasse et vue mer
Voir les tarifs et disponibilités
Master villa Colombier - Private villaMaster villa Colombier - Private villa - Villa Marie Saint-Barth

La villa est louée avec prestations hôtelières 5* : accueil à la villa, panier de bienvenue (eau minérale, bouteille de vin et fruits), petits déjeuners, gouvernante pour le service de ménage quotidien, conciergerie pour la réservation de vos activités, accès au Spa Pure Altitude de l'hôtel ou possibilité de soin dans votre villa, service blanchisserie, room service 24/24h et accès privilégié à notre plage GypSea.

Votre villa privée

avec piscine

Le Salon

Votre chalet d’exception à Megève
50 m2
Salle de bain
Vue sur le massif du Jaillet

Décoré par Jocelyne Sibuet, l'étage principal vous invite dans le temple de l’art de vivre.

ÉQUIPEMENTS

Cuisine équipée avec réfrigérateur, congélateur, piano de cuisine (four et plaque de cuisson), four micro-ondes, lave-vaisselle, grille-pain, machine Nespresso, cafetière à filtre, bouilloire, cafetière à filtre, centrifugeuse, cuiseur vapeur, presse agrumes, appareil à raclette et à fondue sur demande.

LIRE LA SUITE
Chambre Grenadine Jungle - Villa Marie Saint-Barth

Chambre Grenadine Jungle

37 m²
Salle de bain
Vue mer

La seconde chambre est une ode à l’esprit gypset avec ses couleurs peps, son mix and match de tissus à motifs léopard et corail dans les tons de rose grenadine et tangerine.

Climatisation, TV, station bluetooth, wifi gratuit, bouilloire, machine Nespresso, mini-bar (payant), coffre-fort, sèche-cheveux, produits d'accueil Pure Altitude, serviettes et sac de plage, spray anti-moustique.

La seconde chambre est une ode à l’esprit gypset avec ses couleurs peps, son mix and match de tissus à motifs léopard et corail dans les tons de rose grenadine et tangerine, son mobilier en bambou, son fauteuil coloré d’inspiration Emmanuelle, sa commode de nacre fabriquée par des artisans de Jaipur et sa tête de lit de style anglo-indien. Un look résolument hippie-chic qui signe une ambiance bohème en parfaite harmonie avec le tempo de l’île. La salle de bain confortable avec son mobilier en bois exotique et ses miroirs en coquillages dispose d’une douche. Dressing et WC séparés.

ÉQUIPEMENTS

Climatisation, TV, station bluetooth, wifi gratuit, bouilloire, machine Nespresso, mini-bar (payant), coffre-fort, sèche-cheveux, produits d'accueil Pure Altitude, serviettes et sac de plage, spray anti-moustique.

LIRE LA SUITE
Tropical Jungle

Chambre Tropical Jungle

68m²
Salle de bain
Vue mer

La chambre de maître affiche une décoration élégante, aux tissus graphiques imprimés de palmiers noirs et blancs, réchauffés par quelques touches de jaune Villa Marie.

Climatisation, TV, station bluetooth, wifi gratuit, bouilloire, machine Nespresso, mini-bar (payant), coffre-fort, sèche-cheveux, produits d'accueil Pure Altitude, serviettes et sac de plage, spray anti-moustique

La chambre de maître affiche une décoration élégante, aux tissus graphiques imprimés de palmiers noirs et blancs, réchauffés par quelques touches de jaune Villa Marie, un lit king-size à baldaquin, un bureau en rotin, une commode en nacre d’inspiration syrienne, des trophées en coquillages, des illustrations botaniques de palmiers. Le style ici est tropical chic, matinée d’une esthétique bohème… et la vue sur l’océan vous fait chavirer. La grande salle de bain dispose d’une douche intérieure et d’une baignoire extérieure à fleur de colline et à l’abri des regards, pour un moment de détente au plus près de la nature. Dressing et WC séparés.

ÉQUIPEMENTS

Climatisation, TV, station bluetooth, wifi gratuit, bouilloire, machine Nespresso, mini-bar (payant), coffre-fort, sèche-cheveux, produits d'accueil Pure Altitude, serviettes et sac de plage, spray anti-moustique

LIRE LA SUITE
Salon - Master villa piscine

Le salon

invitation au farniente

C’est ici que vous prendrez le temps de commencer une partie d’échec, avec en toile de fond la vue sur l’océan. Dans un camaïeu harmonieux de bleu dur et de vert profond, rappelant la mer, le salon offre ses volumes généreux pour des moments de détente absolue.


ÉQUIPEMENTS

Climatisation, machine Nespresso, TV, sac et serviettes de plage, enceintes bluetooth, wifi offert, bouilloire électrique, mini-bar (payant), spray anti-moustique.

Salle de bain extérieure - Master villa piscine

Le canapé moelleux, les fauteuils « jungle », les lampes majestueuses, les commodes de nacre noir et blanc, les photos de Slim Aarons à l’atmosphère délicieusement surannée, les petits objets de décoration en coquillages chinés aux quatre coins du monde : tout ici appelle au farniente.

Invitation au voyage - Master villa piscine
Dîner chef - Villa Marie Saint-Barth

La salle à manger

a la créole

Comme certaines maisons traditionnelles de St-Barth, la cuisine et la salle à manger sont à l’extérieur pour mieux profiter de la douceur des alizés. Le matin, après quelques brasses, vous prendrez votre petit-déjeuner dans le coin salon extérieur au bord de votre piscine privée avec une vue infinie sur le bleu de l’océan.

Terrasse piscine - Villa privée

En fin de journée, vous profiterez de l’incroyable coucher de soleil qui s’étale sous vos yeux, en sirotant un cocktail sur votre terrasse et le soir venu, vous profiterez de la table ronde pouvant accueillir 6 personnes pour inviter vos amis à partager un barbecue de langoustes spécialement préparé par notre chef. Plus tard dans la nuit, sous un ciel étoilé, vous referez le monde un cigare et un verre de Rhum à la main, soigneusement sélectionné selon vos goûts par notre barman.

Terrasse exclusive
Piscine privée

Piscine et terrasse

couleurs caraïbes

Tout commence à l’aube, dès le lever du soleil, où votre journée débute par une salutation au soleil sur la terrasse, suivi de quelques longueurs dans la piscine, la meilleure manière pour réveiller le corps et l’esprit.

Petit déjeuner villa privée

Poursuivez la journée en lézardant au soleil sur les transats, lisez un livre confortablement installé dans le salon extérieur en bambou, découvrez la faune et la flore locale… vous croiserez certainement une tortue et vous vous laisserez émerveiller par votre jardin exotique fait de cactus, hibiscus roses, agaves et autres frangipaniers… savourez tout simplement la douceur de vivre créole, à l’abri du monde.

Villa avec vue sur Saint-Barth

Tropical Sunset

68 m2
Vue mer

La chambre de maître affiche une décoration élégante, aux tissus graphiques imprimés de palmiers noirs et blancs, réchauffés par quelques touches de jaune Villa Marie, un lit king-size à baldaquin, un bureau en rotin, une commode en nacre d’inspiration syrienne, des trophées en coquillages, des illustrations botaniques de palmiers. Le style ici est tropical chic, matinée d’une esthétique bohème… et la vue sur l’océan vous fait chavirer. La grande salle de bain dispose d’une douche intérieure et d’une baignoire extérieure à fleur de colline et à l’abri des regards, pour un moment de détente au plus près de la nature. Dressing et WC séparés.

ÉQUIPEMENTS

Climatisation, TV, station bluetooth, wifi gratuit, bouilloire, machine Nespresso, mini-bar (payant), coffre-fort, sèche-cheveux, produits d'accueil Pure Altitude, serviettes et sac de plage, spray anti-moustique.

Chambre Tropical Sunset - Master Villa Colombier
Chambre Tropical Sunset - Master Villa Colombier

Grenadine Jungle

37 m2
Vue mer

La seconde chambre est une ode à l’esprit gypset avec ses couleurs peps, son mix and match de tissus à motifs léopard et corail dans les tons de rose grenadine et tangerine, son mobilier en bambou, son fauteuil coloré d’inspiration Emmanuelle, sa commode de nacre fabriquée par des artisans de Jaipur et sa tête de lit de style anglo-indien. Un look résolument hippie-chic qui signe une ambiance bohème en parfaite harmonie avec le tempo de l’île. La salle de bain confortable avec son mobilier en bois exotique et ses miroirs en coquillages dispose d’une douche. Dressing et WC séparés.

ÉQUIPEMENTS

Climatisation, TV, station bluetooth, wifi gratuit, bouilloire, machine Nespresso, mini-bar (payant), coffre-fort, sèche-cheveux, produits d'accueil Pure Altitude, serviettes et sac de plage, spray anti-moustique.

Chambre Grenadine Jungle - Master Villa Colombier
Chambre Grenadine Jungle - Master Villa Colombier

Les services inclus

dans votre villa
Villa louée avec prestations hôtelières 5 étoiles :

Accueil à Villa

Panier de bienvenue (eau minérale, bouteille de vin et fruits)

Petits déjeuners

Gouvernante pour le service de ménage quotidien

Vous aurez également accès aux services de l'hôtel 5* Villa Marie

Conciergerie pour la réservation de vos activités avec des prestataires qualifiés

Accès au Spa Pure Altitude

Service blanchisserie

Room Service 24/24h

Accès privilégié à notre Beach Club Gyp Sea

Les services « à la carte »

dans votre villa
Heading

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse varius enim in eros elementum tristique. Duis cursus, mi quis viverra ornare, eros dolor interdum nulla, ut commodo diam libero vitae erat. Aenean faucibus nibh et justo cursus id rutrum lorem imperdiet. Nunc ut sem vitae risus tristique posuere.

Pique Nique Saint Barth
Pique-Nique

Jouez les Robinsons et partez à l’aventure pour profiter du soleil et déjeuner sur le sable blanc d'une plage sauvage. Villa Marie Saint-Barth vous propose un pique-nique gourmand pour vos envies irrésistibles d’escapades.

Chef privé location villa Saint Barth
Barbecue privé

Pour le déjeuner ou le dîner, offrez-vous un moment de pur plaisir dans l’intimité de votre villa. Faites-nous part de vos envies et notre chef vous concoctera un barbecue sur-mesure pour découvrir le meilleur de la cuisine française et des Caraïbes. Il ne vous reste plus qu’à convier vos amis à partager cet instant privé et profiter de la douceur des alizés...

Spa Pure Altitude Villa Marie Saint Barth
Spa Pure Altitude

Accordez-vous un moment de pure détente dans l’intimité et le confort de votre villa et choisissez parmi les soins signature du Spa Pure Altitude... Rituel Pur Coconut, massage aux coquillages chauds, rituel énergétique des Tropiques ou soin Bol d’Air Pur sont des invitations à la douceur de vivre. Réservez également votre coach pour une séance de yoga, de pilates ou de stretching...

Concierge Saint-Barth
Activités

A Villa Marie, les journées passent et ne se ressemblent pas. Envie de sport ? Les spots de plongée et de paddle ne manquent pas, comme à Grand Cul de Sac ou à la plage de Colombier. Envie de profiter du soleil et de vos amis ? Direction Gyp Sea, notre Beach Club pour partager une langoustine grillée ou un cocktail bien frais... Notre concierge s'occupe de tout !

Nos autres villas

Villa Saline Jacuzzi
SAINT-BARTH

Villa Saline Jacuzzi

Master villa Flamand
SAINT-BARTH

Master Villa Flamand